EFPT Lanzarote – The official event video

Just a bit more than ten days after the EFPT Lanzarote at Costa Teguise we take a look back and present you the official event video by Aliseo Solutions. We also took the time to catch up one more time with Antxon Otaegui who was the main organiser and is the owner of the Pro Center Antxon Otaegui. Not only this stage of the EFPT was organized with a lot of dedication and effort, but also the video is something else- be prepared to watch some serious freestyle and tow-in action and amazing footage of the island and the site. If you ever plan to go to the Canary Islands make sure to pass by at the Pro Center of Antxon and meet some amazing people at an incredible windsurfing spot. We are all ...

EFPT Lanzarote – Day 4

At day 4 of the EFPT Lanzarote the chance of running the freestyle event seemed to be higher than at all the other days of competition despite the very low forecast of only eight knots. Around lunchtime the wind seemed to increase leaving crew, rider...

EFPT Lanzarote – Day 3

On the third day of the EFPT Lanzarote there has been light winds around the event-site throughout the whole day and therefor was committed a 100% to tow-in windsurfing, proving that nowind doesn't have to be a problem. 20 out of 23 competitors sign...

EFPT Lanzarote – Day 2

With a rather marginal forecast we started the day with the skippersmeeting at 10.00am this morning. Just as the day before though, an unusual weather situation over the islands of Lanzarote and Fuerteventura led to a messed up windsystem and cloudy ...

Latest Video

Latest Pics